New Releases

New Release: Devious

Devious: Book 1 of The Deviant Series is now live on Amazon!

Get your copy for only 99 cents, or read it for free with your Kindle Unlimited subscription!

Amazon US:
Amazon UK:

When I meet Victoria, it’s not for the first time like she believes.
Victoria doesn’t remember me.
We met years ago when we were children. When we were innocent.
But my innocence and childhood were stolen from me by her father
And now she’s the key to finally getting my revenge.|
I have a plan in place. A simple one. Make her fall for me, so that I can get back at the man who destroyed my life and murdered my family.
I’ll use her. Take what I want. And not give a single f**k.
But the closer I get to Victoria, the more my old, locked away feelings for her start to resurface and bleed through my dark heart.
And when the moment comes to take my revenge, will I be able to pull the trigger if it means I could ultimately lose her forever?

***Note: Devious is Book 1 of the Deviant Series and is not intended to be read as a standalone. Victorious, Book 2 of the Deviant Series and the conclusion of the duet, is now available for pre-order on Amazon and will be published in March of 2019. Devious was previously published in the Wanted Anthology.

Check out the $50 Amazon gift card giveaway happening on my Facebook page to celebrate the release of Devious!

Victorious: Book 2 of the Deviant Series is now available for pre-order on Amazon!

Amazon US:
Amazon UK: